Okay to confirm, Graham
If I am a premium user
, will I still face the ads on my intermediate page?
If I enabled the setting and uploaded a 4MB file
, after I disabled the settings again, will I lose that 4MB file (automatic deletion
), or it became inaccessible to the users behalf?
Please answer these